+ Reply to Thread
Page 18 of 18 FirstFirst ... 8 15 16 17 18
Results 426 to 428 of 428
  1. #426
    Designed to Win BroadwayBomber55's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    SF-Oak-SJ Bay Area, California

    Re: 2018 NCAA Division I FBS and FCS College Football Thread

    BB55's College Football Bowl Game Picks - Saturday December 15, 2018

    Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl (FCS)
    Noon ET/9 AM PT on ABC
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta GA
    BB55's Pick: North Carolina A&T over Alcorn State

    BB55's Match of the Day #1 - Autonation Cure Bowl
    1:30 PM ET/10:30 AM PT on CBS Sports Network
    Camping World Stadium, Orlando FL
    BB55's Pick: Louisiana-Lafayette over Tulane

    Gildan New Mexico Bowl
    2 PM ET/11 AM PT on ESPN
    Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque NM
    BB55's Pick: Utah State over North Texas

    BB55's Match of the Day #2 - Mitsubishi Motors Las Vegas Bowl
    3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT on ABC
    Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas NV
    BB55's Pick: Fresno State over Arizona State

    Raycom Media Camellia Bowl
    5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT on ESPN
    Cramton Bowl, Montgomery AL
    BB55's Pick: Georgia Southern over Eastern Michigan

    R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl
    9 PM ET/6 PM PT on ESPN
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans LA
    BB55's Pick: Appalachian State over Middle Tennessee
    "Being second is to be the first of the ones who lose." - Ayrton Senna

  2. #427
    NYYF Legend


    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Nassau County

    Re: 2018 NCAA Division I FBS and FCS College Football Thread

    Eastern Washington is the 3 seed, not the 4.

  3. #428
    Designed to Win BroadwayBomber55's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    SF-Oak-SJ Bay Area, California

    Re: 2018 NCAA Division I FBS and FCS College Football Thread

    It will be the top seed North Dakota State Bison and the third seed Eastern Washington Eagles in the 2018 FCS National Championship Game at high noon on January 5, 2019 inside Frisco, TX's Toyota Stadium.

    The Bison continue to have the #5 seed South Dakota State Jackrabbits' number with a 44-21 victory in the Fargodome on Friday night.

    Meanwhile, the Eagles ended the #7 seed Maine Black Bears' dream FCS tournament run with a 50-19 romp.
    "Being second is to be the first of the ones who lose." - Ayrton Senna

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts