PDA

View Full Version : 2006 Yankees MLB Extra Innings schedule

knickfan23
03-20-06, 12:50 PM
I have taken some time to figure this out, but I think I may have it. For those looking for a 2006 Yankees broacast schedule from MLB Extra Innings, look no further than right here.
I have taken all the teams broadcast schedules and mixed it in with the MLB EI programming formula and have come up with the Yankees schedule for this season. As it stands, the Yanks are scheduled for at least 91 YES games on EI this season and that number could go up to as many as 100 (doubtful though). Only 6 games have yet to be filled in due to televison agreements.

Here is the schedule: Just save the attachment to your PC

ChrisV82
03-20-06, 01:39 PM
Fantastic, I will download this when I get home.

slickknick
03-20-06, 03:19 PM
I'm new to MLB Extra Innings. So I'm guaranteed 96 of the Yankee games outside of my market will be broadcasted on EI?

Arod for President
03-20-06, 03:27 PM
This is great. From what I see hopefully there will be less games on UPN this year.... Hopefully ;)

knickfan23
03-20-06, 03:36 PM
I'm new to MLB Extra Innings. So I'm guaranteed 96 of the Yankee games outside of my market will be broadcasted on EI?

You will see all of the games mentioned. The 96 number are the games that will have the YES feed. The other games will have the opposing team's feed or shown nationally.

Hope that cleared up any confusion.

knickfan23
03-20-06, 03:38 PM
This is great. From what I see hopefully there will be less games on UPN this year.... Hopefully ;)

UPN will have between 19 and 22 games. I havent filled all the games in for UPN9, but I'll do that shortly. But remember, this schedule only has to do with the Yankees as far as those who have the Extra Innings package. In this case, an NYY fan who lives in San Diego, Atlanta, Dallas, Miami or Chicago make have more interest in this than someone in NY who can just turn on YES or UPN9 and get all the games.

slickknick